Reaper suicide gifs, my version

Tagged for suicide, blood, self harm, and self loathing. Let me know if you need any other tw tags.

Grelle: drowning, possibly at sea

William: jumping from a building

Alan: stabbing himself

Eric: pills/drugs or poison

Undertaker: setting himself on fire

Sascha: hanging (canon method)

Ludger: shooting himself

Ronald: slashing wrists/arteries, possibly in the bathtub

Othello: killing his lover (possibly by strangulation) and then stabbing himself

Anderson: slashing his throat with a shaving razor/while shaving (random headcanon I have about him)

(Ok, not completely decapitating himself, like in this gif, just slashing his throat… but I didn’t want to use the gif of blood pouring from some girl’s slashed throat. Besides, my headcanon is that he might decide to go through with it while shaving. I’m pretty sure this gif is from Monty Python.)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.